Avatar

Erin Hampe

  • Total activity 19
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 6

Activity overview

Latest activity by Erin Hampe
  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service disruption - October 16th, 2015

    SUMMARY As of 19:00 UTC / 12:00 PST we're investigating the following service incident: We are investigating a recurrence of search issues for some customers on our US East Coast data center. We ...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident on November 16th, 2015

    SUMMARY As of 16:24 UTC/08:24 PST, we are working to resolve the following service incident: We're currently investigating reports of latency and problems accessing Zendesk. Apologies for the i...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident on November 17, 2015

    SUMMARY As of 17:02 UTC / 09:02 PST, we are working to resolve the following service incident: We are investigating performance issues with Zopim. We will provide more information shortly. 17:...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - January 12th, 2016

    SUMMARY We are working to resolve the following service incident: 22:00 UTC | 14:00 PST Issues impacting Help Center for our West Coast data center customers have been resolved. Post-mortem to...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - January 15th, 2016

    SUMMARY 17:28 UTC | 09:28 PT Services related to bulk updates are returning to normal. 16:55 UTC | 08:55 PT We are receiving reports of issues with bulk update for some customers. Investigation...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - February 10th, 2016

    18:10 UTC | 10:10 PT Search issues have been resolved and remains stable. 17:52 UTC | 09:52 PT We are seeing improvement with search and will continue to monitor. 17:16 UTC | 09:16 PT We are cu...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - February 16th, 2016

    22:07 UTC | 14:07 PT We're happy to report issues impacting Voice for some customers are resolved. Post mortem to follow: 21:36 UTC | 13:36 PT We’ve identified a fix for people impacted by Voice...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - February 21st, 2016

    00:00 UTC | 16:00 PT We had a brief issue with one of our data centers which should now be resolved. Apologies for the inconvenience! POST-MORTEM This incident began when a database server in...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - March 23rd, 2016

    19:13 UTC | 12:13 PT We're happy to report service issues impacting some users on our East Coast DC are resolved. Post-mortem to follow http://zdsk.co/1T6toRT 18:34 UTC | 11:34 PT Our Operations...

  • Avatar

    Erin Hampe created an article,

    Service Incident - March 23rd, 2016

    23:13 UTC | 16:13 PT We're happy to report performance has returned to normal. Post-mortem to follow: http://zdsk.co/1LHZH8r 21:27 UTC | 14:27 PT ZendeskOps: Performance is stabilizing for im...