Avatar

Trisha Patel

  • Total activity 36
  • Last activity
  • Member since
  • Following 0 users
  • Followed by 0 users
  • Votes 0
  • Subscriptions 19

Activity overview

Latest activity by Trisha Patel
  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Zopim Session Timeouts April 22

    15:14 GMT/ 07:14 PST: We are investigating reports of Zopim session timeouts. Apologies for any inconvenience 15:43 GMT/ 07:43 PST: We’re continuing to investigate the issues you may be facing w...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Disruption June 9th

    12:32 GMT/ 04:32 PST: We are currently experiencing performance issues and are investigating it. Thanks for your patience 13:02 GMT/ 05:02 PST: We have identified the root cause of the performan...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Voice Disruption 13th July

    15:27pm GMT+1: We’re currently investigating issues related to our voice system. Apologies for the inconvenience 16:01pm GMT+1: We're happy to report that our Voice service is now back to normal...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Interruption August 10th - Email Processing Delays

      09:21GMT / 01:21PST: We are investigating reports of email delays for some customers. More info to follow 09:42GMT / 01:42PST: We are still working through the current issues causing email de...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Disruption August 11th

    10:51 GMT+1/ 02:51 PST We're currently investigating reports of slow running bulk actions and CSV exports 11:07 GMT+1/ 03:07 PST We're still investigating delays with bulk ticket actions and iss...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Disruption Aug 15th

    13:31 GMT+1 / 05:31 PST:  We are actively working on network issues affecting some customers in our European data centre. 13:59 GMT+1 / 05:59 PST:  Network issues within our EU data center are s...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Interruption August 18th

    11:55 GMT+1 / 03:55 PST: We're currently investigating reports of impaired Zendesk performance for some customers. More to follow. 12:13 GMT+1 / 04:13 PST: We're actively working on resolving is...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Interruption August 18th

    15:42 GMT+1 / 07:43 PST: We are currently investigating reports of issues with bulk updates. More info to follow 14:04 GMT+1 / 08:04 PST: The issues affecting bulk updates have now been resolved...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Interruption August 20th

    15:35 GMT+1 / 07:35 PST: We are investigating reports of performance issues for some accounts 15:52 GMT+1 / 07:52 PST: We are continuing to look into reported service issues for some customers  ...

  • Avatar

    Trisha Patel created an article,

    Service Incident August 28th

    10:10 GMT+1 / 02:10 PST: We are investigating reports of data syncing issues with Insights. More info to follow 10:32 GMT+1 / 02:32 PST: We are continuing to investigate reported issues with I...